Comercialización
de productos
cárnicos y pescados
Your
Meat & Fish
Partner
AFRICA / ASIA / EUROPE
Nº1 in hen products
in Europe
Supermarketing
Our own production
unit in Poland
www.iberdigestgroup.com
Visit our web site:
Our brands Our brands
UN
EQUIPO A
SU LADO
Comercialización
de productos
cárnicos y pescados
Your
Meat & Fish
Partner
FISH
BEEF
BUFFALO
CHICKEN
TURKEY
AFRICA / ASIA / EUROPE
HEN
PORK
PROCESSED
PRODUCTS
POLSKA MEAT
Alicja Kardynal - akardynal@polska-meat.pl
Piotr Winiarski - piotr.winiarski@polska-meat.pl
IBERDIGEST
Charlotte Riel Mohamed - charlotte@iberdigest.com
Vicky Lorenzo - vicky@iberdigest.com
Fadime Gungor - fadime@iberdigest.com
Sebástien Guyon - sebastien@iberdigest.com
Inacio Pedrosa - inacio@iberdigest.com
Krzysztof Jakobiec - krzysztof@iberdigest.com
Esther Gracia - esther@iberdigest.com
AFRICA PLUS
Esther Gracia - esther@africaplus.es
Marc Guillaumes - marc@africaplus.es
Contact with us:
IBERDIGEST SL - Av. d’Àlguema, 8-C, Zona industrial Camp del Bosc
17771 Santa Llogaia d’Àlguema (Girona) - Spain
Tel: +34 972 55 59 80 - Fax: +34 92 55 44 95 - E-mail: iberdigest@iberdigest.com
www.iberdigestgroup.com
Commercial Department
Visit our web site: